Ninjas: By the Numbers (a novellete by Dawn Blair)


Fall's Confession (a short story by Dawn Blair)


Prince of the Ruined Land (Book 4 of Sacred Knight series)


In Living Color - art print


Fractured Echo (a short story by Dawn Blair)


Sacred Knight Continuation Bundle (Legends 2, 3, & 4 + History of a Dead Man)


Start shopping  

The Creative Adventures of Dawn Blair & Morning Sky Studios

Welcome, fellow adventurer!

Here you will discover noble hearts and fantastic places.

Come explore if you dare, but be not surprised by what you find there. It is nothing more than a reflection of an ancient calling within my soul and within yours.

Let us delight in our magic.

Connect with me at: